1602 Leonard NW Grand Rapids, MI 49504  Local: (616) 791-1117 Tollfree: (866) 756-4119
Customer Reviews
LILY'S FLORAL
Local Grand Rapids, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I placed a order for flowers over the phone. The lady who took my order was very helpful and pleasant. When my flowers arrived (same day) they were beautiful. The arrangement had beautiful colors, fresh buds, and very full. Good value for a reasonable price. Having never ordered from this florist before I did not know what to expect. Well, I was very pleased and I will be ordering flowers from this florist (Lily's) again! I highly recommend this florist!! Thank You.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

had just what I wanted
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

We have used Lily's Floral in the past on multiple occassions. We have always been pleased and impressed with service that we have received.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Good quality and dependable. Good value as well.
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Wonderful, timely, no hassle experience. Perfect
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful, healthy flowers that smell wonderful. Nicely arranged.
Date: Jun 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Super helpful, kind, patient, and attentive to get out a beautiful arrangement of seasonal flowers that thrilled us! Such great service last minute all the way from CA!! Thank you!
Date: Nov 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

very helpful, I called last minute and they made it happen
Date: Jul 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

LILYS DOES A EXCELLENT JOB,BOTH DESIGN AND DELIVERY,I HIGHLY RECOMMEND,THEY HAVE HANDLED MANY LAST MINUTE ORDERS FOR ME, AND MY WIFE ABSOLUTELY LOVES THEIR FLOWERS!!!!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have previously ordered flowers from your store. For whatever reason, I had considerable difficulty locating your website through the internet. The arrangement we ordered was delivered on time and was well received. Once again, we were completely satisfied.
Date: May 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Awesome service! The website was easy to navigate and check out was a breeze! The flowers were delivered when they said they would be and the arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Iordered this on line so I really did not have direct contact with th florist.
Date: Aug 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mother's birthday of 90 years was wonderful when she got the wonderful 24 roses from me and then she stated she loved the flowers and thank me very much.
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

According to my daughter, the flowers were beautiful! Very satisfied with the service.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

When Lily's was not able to give me the flowers that I ordered they immediatly got a hold of me and created a different arangement for the same price. I was very impressed with the florists work and believe I received a better product than my origional order. Truly amazing service.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent, flowers and service were amazing
Date: Dec 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were amazing, Loved the glitter. Thank you.
Date: Oct 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The family was very pleased
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was my first experience with Lily's Floral. The web site was extremely easy to use. The photos were exact in the floral display; however, I wasn't quite sure about what size to order from the photos. I really liked the emails confirming the order, pricing and delivery. I definitely recommend Lily's Floral.
Date: May 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great service....beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

This is my second experience with LILY'S FLORAL and like my first experience, we were very pleased with our experience. The recipient of our floral arrangement sent us a picture telling us how nice the arrangement was. Thank you P.S. We will continue to use your business in the future.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was very happy with the arrangement that was delivered and will use you again in the future!
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

I had no idea Lily's was still open! My grandmother Patricia used to own this place. She did amazing work and now I'm excited to see that the shop is still there. Going to be getting married in the near future and now I may just have to get my flowers from here. Awesome :)
Date: Jun 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Although at the time I placed my order with Lily's Floral, they had no Chinese Evergreen in their stock, they searched around and found exactly what I wanted. It was delivered in the time frame I needed, and the staff was very accomodating to all my requests. I live in NJ but highly reccommend Lily's for all your floral needs in Grand Rapids.
Date: Jun 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great service! Fast, and absolutely beautiful flowers!
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent product presentation and service
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I ordered flowers with candy and a stuffed animal. The stuffed animal was great much bigger than I thought it would be. The flowers were fantastic. I ordered the small chocolate which was enough for them to eat for a few days. I would order from Lily's again. Lori
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were gorgeous and the glitter you put on the red gerbera daisies (?) was so beautiful. LOVED IT! Also, the ferns outlining the top of the vase made an airy feel to the whole bouquet. It was a total 5 on the rating! Very high quality! Thank you.
Date: Jun 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Dec 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were delivered to me at work on 11-30-09 for my anniversary from my husband. They are beautiful!!! Very fresh and looking wonderful.
Flower Delivery To Grand Rapids, MI
See Delivery Areas